• Home - Contact Us - Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta Reporting Contacts

Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta Reporting Contacts

Reporting Issues

Deposit Reports

Contact Contact Number E-mail
Priscilla Johnson,
Director
(404) 498-8807 priscilla.johnson@atl.frb.org
Chrislyn Hinkson, Manager (404) 498-8880 chrislyn.hinkson@atl.frb.org
Charnetta Crayton,
Lead Analyst
(404) 498-8751 charnetta.crayton@atl.frb.org

Bank Holding Company Reports

Contact Contact Number E-mail
Priscilla Johnson, Director (404) 498-8807 priscilla.johnson@atl.frb.org
Assan Jallow, Manager (404) 498-8833 assan.jallow@atl.frb.org
Tatiana Gomas,
Manager
(404) 498-8377 tatiana.gomas@atl.frb.org
Sharise Garland,
Lead Analyst
(404) 498-8773

sharis.garland@atl.frb.org

Domestic and Foreign Call Reports

Contact Contact Number E-mail
Shannon Lambert,
Lead Analyst
(404) 498-8871 shannon.lambert@atl.frb.org
Laura Johnson, Lead Analyst (404) 498-8710 laura.johnson@atl.frb.org

Banking Structure - Domestic and Foreign

Contact Contact Number E-mail
Lisa Mitchell-Redden, Director (404) 498-8632 lisa.a.mitchell@atl.frb.org
Darnell Edwards-Allen, Manager (404) 498-8102 darnell.edwards-allen@atl.frb.org
Sandra Barbosa AL - TN Transactions (404) 498-7146 structure1@atl.frb.org
Stacy-Ann Royal FL - LA Transactions (404) 498-8015 structure2@atl.frb.org
Jonathan Adams GA - MS Transactions (404) 498-8881 structure3@atl.frb.org
George Wong Foreign Transactions (404) 498-8883 structure.ATL@atl.frb.org
Ryan Baker Foreign Transactions (404) 498-8820 structure.ATL@atl.frb.org

Structure Reporting Applications

Contact Contact Number E-mail
Denita Jones FR Y-10 Online (404) 498-8784 structure.ATL@atl.frb.org
Sandra Barbosa FRB Atlanta FR Y-6 Public Website (404) 498-7146 structure.ATL@atl.frb.org

Reporting Central Application Reporting Issues

Contact Contact Number E-mail
Reporting Central Support (404) 498-8870 reporting.central@atl.frb.org
Kimberly Morgan (404) 498-8797 kimberly.morgan@atl.frb.org

For a complete listing of contacts by report, please visit the following Web Site (Off-site Link).

Top of Page