• Home - Contact Us - Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City Reporting Contacts

Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City Reporting Contacts

Reporting Central Application Issues & Credentialing Questions

Contact Contact Number Email
Customer Support (800) 333-2898 kcstatcs@kc.frb.org

Deposit and Bank Credit Reports
FR 2900/Q, FR 2910A, FR 2644, FR 2028 A/B/S, FR 2835/A

Contact Contact Number Email
Debbie Goold (816) 881-2283 Deborha.D.Goold@kc.frb.org
Matt Freyler (816) 585-0587 Matt.Freyler@kc.frb.org
Neil Carpenter (816) 585-0588 Neil.Carpenter@kc.frb.org
Tom Hobson (816) 881-8033 Thomas.Hobson@kc.frb.org
Dan Tacchi (816) 881-2748 Daniel.Tacchi@kc.frb.org

Regulatory Financial Reports
FFIEC 041/051, FR Y-8, FR Y-9C, FR Y-9LP, FR Y-9SP, FR Y-9ES, FR Y-11

Contact Contact Number Email
Andrew Kuchmeister (816) 881-5757 Andrew.W.Kuchmeister@kc.frb.org
Cherie Gordon (816) 881-2003 Cherie.M.Gordon@kc.frb.org
Ashley Smith (816) 585-0508 Ashley.Smith@kc.frb.org

Structure Reports
FR Y-6, FR Y-10

Contact Contact Number Email
Terry Ealey  (816) 881-2941 Terry.A.Ealey@kc.frb.org
Debbie Lityma (816) 881-2955 Debbie.A.Lityma@kc.frb.org

Top of Page