Eight additional countries now available for FedGlobal® ACH Payments

August 3, 2020

As previously announced, the Federal Reserve Banks have expanded the reach of FedGlobal ACH Payments from 25 to 33 countries. As of today, August 3, 2020, FedGlobal ACH payment destinations now include additional Single Euro Payments Area (SEPA) countries including:

  • Andorra
  • Azores
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Madeira
  • Monaco
  • San Marino
  • Vatican City State

If your institution is currently enrolled in the FedGlobal ACH Europe service, these countries are automatically available with your subscription.

For the past 20 years, FedGlobal ACH Payments have been delivering a wide range of payment options to help meet global demand. We are committed to developing innovative options to meet your changing payments needs. This expansion enhances our suite of cross-border ACH services helping financial institutions provide solutions to their customers’ expanding global payment needs.

To get started today, visit the FedGlobal ACH Payments Service Setup page on FRBservices.org® or contact your account executive.


Top of Page