FedACH Services will close for the holidays below in 2020. We encourage you to print or bookmark this article for future reference. These holidays are also listed on the Dates to Remember page.

  • New Year's Day at 11:30 p.m. ET on Tuesday, December 31, 2019, and will resume processing at 5:30 p.m. ET on Wednesday, January 1, 2020, with the third file delivery beginning at 8:15 p.m. ET
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day at 3 a.m. ET on Saturday, January 18, 2020, and will resume processing at 5:30 p.m. ET on Monday, January 20, 2019, with the third file delivery beginning at 8:15 p.m. ET
  • Presidents Day at 3 a.m. ET on Saturday, February 15, 2020, and will resume processing at 5:30 p.m. ET on Monday, February 17, 2020, with the third file delivery beginning at 8:15 p.m. ET
  • Memorial Day at 3 a.m. ET on Saturday, May 23, 2020, and will resume processing at 5:30 p.m. ET on Monday, May 25, 2020, with the third file delivery beginning at 8:15 p.m. ET
  • Independence Day at 3 a.m. ET on Saturday, July 4, 2020, and will resume processing at 5:30 p.m. ET on Sunday, July 5, 2020, with the third file delivery beginning at 8:15 p.m. ET
  • Labor Day at 3 a.m. ET on Saturday, September 5, 2020, and will resume processing at 5:30 p.m. ET on Monday, September 7, 2020, with the third file delivery beginning at 8:15 p.m. ET
  • Columbus Day at 3 a.m. ET on Saturday, October 10, 2020, and will resume processing at 5:30 p.m. ET on Monday, October 12, 2020, with the third file delivery beginning at 8:15 p.m. ET
  • Veterans Day at 11:30 p.m. ET on Tuesday, November 10, 2020, and will resume processing at 5:30 p.m. ET on Wednesday, November 11, 2020, with the third file delivery beginning at 8:15 p.m. ET
  • Thanksgiving Day at 11:30 p.m. ET on Wednesday, November 25, 2020, and will resume processing at 5:30 p.m. ET on Thursday, November 26, 2020, with the third file delivery beginning at 8:15 p.m. ET
  • Christmas Day at 11:30 p.m. ET on Thursday, December 24, 2020, and will resume processing at 5:30 p.m. ET on Friday, December 25, 2020, with the third file delivery beginning at 8:15 p.m. ET

Please direct any questions or concerns to FedACH and Check Services Customer Support at (877) 372-2457.