Skip to main content

Account Management Information and Daylight Overdraft Reports Application Changes Resource Center

Overview

The Account Management Information (AMI) and Daylight Overdraft Reports applications are undergoing exciting new updates in 2020! The most prominent changes that users will see are the Graphical User Interface (GUI) updates which will offer a more modern and user-friendly appearance consistent with industry standards. These changes will also include a new technical infrastructure that will help make the applications more secure and resilient, as well as provide the foundation for future features and capabilities.

Detailed information including the implementation timeline and other operational changes will be provided throughout the year. We will periodically update this resource center as this initiative moves forward, and encourage you to bookmark this site for future reference.

What is changing?

  • The number of accounting statements available to users will increase to 14
  • The number of billing statements available to users will increase to six
  • The Find Non-Fedwire transactions feature is being enhanced and will allow the ability to search up to five business days of activity and also provide additional search and filtering options

What is not changing?

  • There will not be any changes to the Statement of Account, Statement of Service Charges, Collateral and Daylight Overdraft Reports
  • There will not be any changes to the Accounting Information Services (AIS) data/excel files (IDAY, FIRD, SCRD, CMS Plus and SASF)

As a reminder, screen scraping is discouraged and currently not supported. If your institution is currently scraping data from AMI screens, we cannot guarantee or support this functionality in the new application.

View the notice of change (PDF) document for a complete summary of changes.

Customer Communications

Training Information

Three repeat webinars will be hosted to help you become familiar with the changes. These webinars will provide a general overview of the new application, with focus on the screens with considerable changes. More information will be provided regarding where to register and attend a training session. Webinars are expected to take place on:

  • Thursday, June 11 (9 a.m. PT, 11 a.m. CT, noon ET)
  • Thursday, June 23 (11 a.m. PT, 1 p.m. CT, 2 p.m. ET)
  • Tuesday, July 9 (9 a.m. PT, 11 a.m. CT, noon ET)

Register for the webinar (Off-site)

Frequently Asked Questions

Top of Page